General Chairs
Prof. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga College, India
Dr. D. Samadhiya, National Chiao Tao University, Taiwan
Prof. S. BalaKrishnan, Anna University, India
International Scientific Committees
Dr. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Prof. R. H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Z. Chen, Dalian University of technology, China
Dr. W. C. Lai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. P. M. K. Prasad, GVP College of Engineering for Women, India
Dr. D. Codetta-Raiteri, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy
Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Prof. S. Roy, Ganpat University, India
Dr. F. Boutekkouk, Oum El Bouaghi University, Algeria
Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. G. Ilewicz, University of Bielsko-Biała, Poland
Dr. M. A. Chung, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. W. T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University, Taiwan
Dr. Z. Y. Jiang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. R. Szewczyk, Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements PIAP, Poland
Dr. Z. Algazy, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan
Prof. L. M. Ma, Shanghai Typhoon Institute, China
Prof. B. Singh, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Dr. H. N. FENG, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China
Dr. S. Tomasiello, University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Z. Ghemari, University Mohamed Boudiaf- M'sila, Algeria
Prof. T. S. Lee, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, University of Craiova, Romania
Conference Photos
Dates Countdown
Important Dates

Paper Submission Due:
March 13, 2018

Notification Day:
About 5-7 days after

Registration Deadline:
March 20, 2018

Conference Date:
March 25-26, 2018